0 votes

When I change a list that I've shared does the list change with the person I shared with? suggestion

When I change a list that I've shared does the list change with the person I shared with?

Anonymous 2018-06-30 01:27
Report abuse

  • Your votes
  • 1 vote(s) remain(s)
Respond to suggestions
listonic
Active Users more »
DianaVamp
milof
HerbN
Jazmac